Kontakt

Wir stehen für Sie in vielen Ländern direkt zur Verfügung…

Direktkontakt

Anfahrt

ClickPlastics Kontakt

CEO:
Wolfgang Eberle

Tel.: +49 (6251) 770690-10
wolfgang.eberle@clickplastics.com

QM: Prokuristin
Christine Eberle
Tel.: +49(6251) 770690-30
christine.eberle@clickplastics.com

Sales Manager:
Claus vom Felde

Tel.: +49(6251) 770690-70
c.v.felde@clickplastics.com

Sales/Tech. Service :
Christian Trautmann
Tel.: +49(6251) 770690-40
Christian.trautmann@clickplastics.com

CMO:
Ralf Eberle
Tel.: +49(6251) 770690-20

ralf.eberle@clickplastics.com

Customer Service:
Sabine Patti
Tel.: +49(6251) 770690-60
Sabine.patti@clickplastics.com

Customer Service:
Tom Grad
Tel.: +49(6251) 770690-61
Tom.grad@clickplastics.com

Sales/Tech. Service :
Thomas Wahlig
Tel.: +49(6251) 770690-50
Thomas.wahlig@clickplastics.com